Skip to main content
scroll to top

Council Staff

Council Staff contact information.

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157
Email: Isadora.Rodriguez-Legendre@ddc.nh.gov

Brooke Aymar
Executive Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7046
Email: Brooke.S.Aymar@ddc.nh.gov

Vanessa Blais
Project Manager
Phone: 603-271-7040
Email: Vanessa.A.Blais@ddc.nh.gov

Mary Lawson
Senior Account Tech
Phone: 603-271-7039
Email: Mary.A.Lawson@ddc.nh.gov

Sierra Lubahn
AmeriCorps Vista, Clerk Interviewer
Phone: 603-271-7046
Email: Sierra.D.Lubahn@ddc.nh.gov

Ronnieann Rakoski
Policy and Planning Director
Phone: 603-271-2336
Email: Ronnieann.L.Rakoski@ddc.nh.gov

Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047
Email: Miles.J.Trier@ddc.nh.gov

Patricia Vincent-Piet
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7038
Email: Patricia.M.Vincent-Piet@ddc.nh.gov