Council Staff

Council Staff contact information.

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157
Email: Isadora.Rodriguez-Legendre@ddc.nh.gov

Vanessa Blais
Director of Policy and Planning
Phone: 603-271-7040
Email: Vanessa.A.Blais@ddc.nh.gov

Mary Lawson
Senior Account Tech
Phone: 603-271-7039
Email: Mary.A.Lawson@ddc.nh.gov

Pamela Stiles
Executive Assistant
Phone: 603-271-3236
Email: Pamela.A.Stiles@ddc.nh.gov

Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047
Email: Miles.J.Trier@ddc.nh.gov

Blake Tyler
Social Media Outreach Assistant
Email: Blake.W.Tyler@ddc.nh.gov